



on

## "Modern Indian Thinkers on Social Reformation: Some Reflections"

### <u>Chairperson</u>

Dr. Pinaki Pal Principal in-charge

#### **Organizing Committee**

Dr. Mithan Das -Secretary Sri Jaharlal Debbarma- Jt. Secretary Dr. Bijan Deb - Member Dr. Suman Das - Member Sri Venkat R. Tripura- Member

<u>Reach Us</u> Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya, Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura – 799277

Email: philosophyrkmkls@gmail.com

Mobile: 96150 65854 (Mithan Das)

website: rkmkls.ac.in

Organised By

# Department Of Philosophy Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya

Date: 24<sup>th</sup> & 25<sup>th</sup> January, 2022 Time: 11:00am-1:00 pm Mode: *online via google meet* 

Catalyzed and supported by Indian Council of Philosophical Research (ICPR) New Delhi, India

Resource Persons



**Dr. Mohan Debbarma**, *Professor* Department of Philosophy, Tripura University



**Dr. Arup Jyoti Sarma,** *Assistant Professor* Department of Philosophy, Tripura University



**Dr. Sujit Debnath**, Assistant Professor of Philosophy Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University

Program google meet link: meet.google.com/ttc-iwfi-oxe

Whatsapp group link: <u>https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hs7X2xcGbLR4LoiiOje3VY</u> All are requested to join this whatsapp group as feedback form will be shared in this group and feedback submission is mandatory for issuing of partificpation certificate.



**ICPR SPONSORED ONLINE PERIODIC LECTURE** 



on

## "Modern Indian Thinkers on Social Reformation: Some Reflections"

#### **Chairperson**

Dr. Pinaki Pal Principal in-charge

#### **Organizing Committee**

Dr. Mithan Das -Secretary Sri Jaharlal Debbarma- Jt. Secretary Dr. Bijan Deb - Member Dr. Suman Das - Member Sri Venkat R. Tripura- Member

<u>Reach Us</u> Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya, Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura – 799277

Email: <u>philosophyrkmkls@gmail.com</u> Mobile: 96150 65854 (Mithan Das) **website: <u>rkmkls.ac.in</u>**  Organised By Department Of Philosophy Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya Mode: online via google meet

Catalyzed and supported by Indian Council of Philosophical Research (ICPR), New Delhi

Program Schedule : Date: 24-01-2022 Session Chair: Sri Jaharlal Debbarma, Dept of Philosophy

Welcome Address - 11:00AM – Dr. Mithan Das, Organizing Secretary Dept of Philosophy, R.K. Mahavidyalaya

Special Address - 11:05AM -

**Dr. Pinaki Pal**, Principal in-charge R.K. Mahavidyalaya

Invited Lecture 1: 11:10AM-12:00PM – Dr. Mohan Debbarma, Professor Department of Philosophy Tripura University

Invited Lecture 2: 12:00PM-12:55PM – Dr. Sujit Debnath, Assistant Professor Philosophy, Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University

Vote of Thanks – 12:55PM – Sri Jaharlal Debbarma, Assistant Professor Dept of Philosophy, R.K. Mahavidyalaya

> Program Schedule : Date: 25-01-2022 Session Chair: Sri Jaharlal Debbarma, Dept of Philosophy

Invited Lecture 3: 11:00AM-12:00PM – Dr. Arup Jyoti Sarma, Assistant Professor Department of Philosophy, Tripura University

Discussion & Interaction session: 12:00PM -12:15PM

Vote of Thanks – 12:15PM – Dr. Mithan Das,

Dr. Mithan Das, Organizing Secretary

Program google meet link: meet.google.com/ttc-iwfi-oxe

Whatsapp group link: <u>https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hs7X2xcGbLR4LoiiOje3VY</u> All are requested to join this whatsapp group as feedback form will be shared in this group and feedback submission is mandatory for issuing of partificpation certificate.